Ir directamente al recurso

The 25 European Union Countries

With this unit and a map students learn to identify E.U. countries and their capital cities. They can read a text to extract specific information. We focus on the 17 Spanish autonomous Communities, on the Aragonese in particular. Then students are asked to write about European states. There are pronunciation exercises as well. Warning: it was written before 2004 and needs updating.

  • Idioma:

    • Inglés

Recurso educativo